Hello world!


I even decided not to change the first default post name. Still just want to make an introduction, so it works well! My name is Aleksandr Vysockij, I am situated in Liverpool, UK. This is not my first blog I ever written, but I don’t encourage you to see my previous work. All I want to do is implement my minds and views on technology news that are happening in the world today. It can be news, it can be anything. If you want, you call it unprofessional journalism like the guys at Neowin do, that’s about the way it will look like. I am not trying to compete, or create something revolutionary here, it’s just something different from what I have ever done before (different to my old blogs). My pleasure, blogs coming soon!

About acritic
Passionate about technology and music. I like to review and criticise work of other people, while staying gentle and intelligent.

Leave a Reply

